My Online Store Account Toll Free: 888-895-1177 Phone: 804-897-1177 Fax: 804-897-0070   Facebook Linkdin blog

SanAir Technologies Laboratory, Inc.

AIHA accredited environmental microbiology laboratory, specializing in testing for asbestos, mold, lead & metals, and bacteria. Free overnight shipping.

Contacts

We are always happy to answer your questions on our analyses or testing methodologies. Send us an email or give us a call toll free at 888-895-1177. If you are in the Richmond, Virginia area, call us to schedule a time to visit our lab and meet the SanAir staff.

L. Claire Macdonald, BS, CMI
Laboratory Director – Microbiology
cmacdonald@sanair.com
Sandra C. Sobrino
Laboratory Director – Asbestos and Materials Science
ssobrino@sanair.com
Zhe “Richard” Zhang, Ph.D.
Special Pathogens Director
rzhang@sanair.com
Doug Peery
Laboratory Director – Organics
dpeery@sanair.com
Stuart Hicks
Director of Sales & Marketing
shicks@sanair.com
Jordan Ridgeway
Regional Account Manager
jridgeway@sanair.com
Robert Leonard Vance, Ph.D., J.D., PE, CIH, CSP
Industrial Hygiene & Legal Consultant
rlvance@sanair.com
Abi O. Kasali
Laboratory Director – Metals
aokasali@sanair.com
Hunter Leslie
Client Relationship Representative
IAQ@sanair.com

Richmond, VA Headquarters

Sanair Technologies Laboratory, Inc
1551 Oakbridge Dr. Suite B
Powhatan, Va 23139
804.897.1177 (LOCAL)
888.895.1177 (TOLL FREE)

Cincinnati, OH

11709 CHESTERDALE RD
CINCINNATI OH 45246
513.438.6006
 
 
SanAir Technologies Laboratory, Inc.
MENU