Image

Contacts

We are always happy to answer your questions on our analyses or testing methodologies. Send us an email or give us a call toll free at 888-895-1177. If you are in the Richmond, Virginia area, call us to schedule a time to visit our lab and meet the SanAir staff.

Sales Personnel

AR, AZ, CA, CO, KS, ID, IL, IN, IA, LA, MI, MS, MN, MT, NE, NV, ND, NM, OH, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY

Stuart Hicks
Director of Sales & Marketing
shicks@sanair.com

AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

Jordan Ridgeway
Regional Account Manager
jridgeway@sanair.com

map

Lab Directors & Department Heads

L. Claire Macdonald, BS, CMI
Laboratory Director – Microbiology
cmacdonald@sanair.com

Zhe “Richard” Zhang, Ph.D.
Special Pathogens Director
rzhang@sanair.com

Abi O. Kasali
Laboratory Director – Metals
aokasali@sanair.com

Sandra C. Sobrino
Laboratory Director
Asbestos and Materials Science
ssobrino@sanair.com

Russ Pellegrino
Lab Technical Director
Specialty Environmental Testing
rpellegrino@sanair.com

Richmond, VA | Headquarters

Sanair Technologies Laboratory, Inc
10501 Trade Ct.
N. Chesterfield, VA 23236
804-897-1177 (LOCAL)
888-895-1177 (TOLL FREE)

Cincinnati, OH | Asbestos Testing

11709 Chesterdale Rd.
Cincinnati OH 45246
(513) 438-6006
 

Syracuse, NY | Special
Environmental Testing

Centek Labs
143 Midler Park Drive
Syracuse NY 13206
(315) 431-9730

Richmond, VA | Headquarters

Sanair Technologies Laboratory, Inc
10501 Trade Ct.
N. Chesterfield, VA 23236
804-897-1177 (LOCAL)
888-895-1177 (TOLL FREE)

Cincinnati, OH | Asbestos Testing

11709 Chesterdale Rd.
Cincinnati OH 45246
(513) 438-6006
 

Syracuse, NY | Special
Environmental Testing

Centek Labs
143 Midler Park Drive
Syracuse NY 13206
(315) 431-9730
Image

The Identification Specialists

Free Shipping for Qualified Customers

Contact your sales representative for details.

Contact

MENU